top of page

2022 Putting Champion Kenny Lewis sinks not only the winning putt but also the hopes and dreams of his fellow competitors

2021 Putting Champion
Mike Ewing

2022 Putting Contest

1. Kenny Lewis - $420
2. Manual Cervantes - $200
T3. Jason Pereira - $60
T3. Sean Harrigan - $60
T3. Chris Kuntz - $60
T6. Danny Watari
T6. Dustin Schmidt
T6. Eric Zehnder
T6. Stephen Gumabo
T10. Brad Court
T10. Brandon Gumabo
T10. Ed Barajas
T10. Steve Schulz

bottom of page